Just the music on the radio…

From the Summer of 1977 to the Summer of 1978. I can still remember having some of the most memorable times of my life. Just out of high school, working, making a little money, my first car, hanging out with friends, going to parties, dating the foxes (hot babes in the 1970s vernacular), and lucky to date one in particular. We used to listen to these on the radio. This list of songs reminds me of you. Thank you for the wonderful memories.

Billy Joel Just The Way You Are
Fleetwood Mac Dreams
Yvonne Elliman If I Can’t Have You
Player Baby Come Back
Rod Stewart You’re In My Heart
Bob Seger Night Moves
Jackson Browne  Runnin’ On Empty
Fleetwood Mac You Make Loving Fun
Johnny Rivers Swayin’ To The Music
Steven Bishop On And On
David Soul Going In With My Eyes Open
Roberta Flack The Closer I Get To You
Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love
Leave a Reply

