Romantic Sunset

Posted by Stranded in Sonoma

I don’t know if you’ll find these as romantic as I, but they’re good to listen to when you watch a sunset over the ocean with that special someone.

Hollies The Air That I Breathe
Simon and Garfunkel  Bridge Over Troubled Water
Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love
Bread Make It With You
Dan Fogelberg Longer
Bobby Vinton I Love How You Love Me
Art Garfunkel I Only Have Eyes For You
The Everly Brothers Let It Be Me
Herb Alpert This Guy’s In Love With You
The Association Never My Love
Carpenters For All We Know
Bread If

 

 

Leave a Reply

